New here? Sign Up Have an account?

simple man who would like to experience the good things from 60's.

Male (69) looking for Female Affton, Missouri, United States

Man found in cave in Missouri. Said aliens grabbed him and
That is all he recalled. Last memories are of 60's

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsVaries
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBlazing saddles and The wild bunch
Music typesRock, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Stones and The Bealtes
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksFriends of Poncho Villa and The World according to Garp.
Idea of funSpending time with friends and family
HobbiesTV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto tell people th truth

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is honest.
On the first dateGo to the park or get coffee.