New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hippie chick

Laid back love music and just having fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHome maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe ranch, the young and the restless, home important anything madea
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesThelma and louis,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsAlice in chains, guns n roses, Ozzy, second chance, kid rock, Luke combs
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funConcerts, fishing, camping, going out dancing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo just be happy in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly And loyalty, someone to pamper me make me happy
On the first dateGo for a cup of coffee maybe dinner and even an being walk under the stars