New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Extragood

Countryboy/cowboy from ky.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAuto tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsHistory or discovery.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesDavinci code. Pirates of carribean.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsRed hot chili peppers, Aaron Lewis, Lynyrd skynyrd
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, History, Instructional, Mystery, Science, Technical
Favorite books50 shades of grey
Idea of funHiking to see waterfalls. Ziplining.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to make someone a good partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Thoughtfullness