New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good woman wanted

Hi, I am not looking for a hookup
Looking for a lifelock, lol
6'1" veteran, biker. Musician, dog lover. Great cook, degreed, laid back, kind funny,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funSeeing the world on 2 wheels plus everything and anything, live music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMeet the right girl, *love*

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBalance between inner and outer beauty