New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nature man

Do you have Time Enough for Love? I do...
My friends say that I am the softest person that they have ever met. I think that this is a good thing...

Were you born in another country or did you grow up abroad? I find that I am strongly drawn to women who have had a worldly upbringing and I value natural healers of all sorts.

I grew up in Italy and this is part of me. I am at peace with myself and the world around me..

I am very grounded, somewhat of a Bohemian Renaissance man, very easy going. I guess that there is also a hint of the hippie left in me from my youth

You might find it interesting to know that I am a creator of all varieties of Sacred Gardens. From Medicine Wheels to Labyrinths, Prayer Gardens, Tree of Life Gardens (Kabbalah) and Buddhist Meditation Gardens

Warning: I am barefoot much more than in any form of shoe. Being connected to nature energizes me. I feel as if I am fed by the energy that exists in the world around me. Few things can compare to the breathtaking power of an ancient copse of Redwood trees.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEnvironmental Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsDon't get regular TV. Only Netflix and Amazon Prime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Oddities, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness