New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my flower child

a fun outgoing person funny kind loving person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksdo all my reading on line now
Idea of funlove outdoors..so most thing's outside
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryjust see the country in a mobile home camper or van camper

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeenjoy life with someone else and have fun

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNew England

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking